شركة KINGLEADER تقنية

لوحة المفاتيح وعرة / لوحة المفاتيح الخبراء، ونحن تسليم الاعتمادية والابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
موقع الشركة الألكتروني
منزل

KINGLEADER Technology Company

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين KINGLEADER Technology Company الشهادات
الصين KINGLEADER Technology Company الشهادات
ديكي والصدى، والنماذج تعمل بشكل جيد، ونحن نذهب لتجلب لك المزيد من الطلبات في وقت قريب جدا، شكرا جزيلا لجهودكم وجهودكم.

—— جيفري

مولي، شكرا لعملكم الشاق فريقك والتعاون، كنت شريكا جيدا، وأنا معجب بك مع الاحتراف

—— البارون

سيلفيا، لوحات المفاتيح تبدو كبيرة وتعمل بشكل جيد، لدينا عملاء مثلهم كثيرا

—— ستيفن

القزحية، ونحن قد حصلت على المنتجات، وأنها تعمل بشكل جيد جدا كما هو متوقع، وشكرا جزيلا لكم لتسليمها بسرعة

—— WINSTON

صدى، وشكرا لك وللآخرين في KINGLEADER لعملكم الشاق، لقد قام بعمل ممتاز للعمل معنا في المشروع

—— ستيف

KINGLEADER Technology Company

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : كينجليدير
عدد الموظفين : 120~150
المبيعات السنوية : 9Million-10Million
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شركة KINGLEADER TECHNOLOGY هي شركة متعددة الوظائف حاصلة على شهادة ISO.نحن منخرطون في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع لمجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الإدخال المبتكرة والوعرة ومحطات الخدمة الذاتية.

تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية لوحات المفاتيح الوعرة ، ولوحات المفاتيح الوعرة ، وكرات المسار الوعرة ، ووسادات اللمس الوعرة ، وأكشاك شاشة اللمس ، وحامل iPad ، وحامل الأجهزة اللوحية وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل البنوك ، والتمويل ، والاتصالات ، والتصنيع ، والطيران ، والسلامة العامة ، والتعليم والرعاية الطبية والحكومة والعسكرية والبيئات القاسية الأخرى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعد تقديم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي للعملاء جزءًا رئيسيًا من أعمالنا.نحن نفتخر بمجموعة من المهندسين والفنيين ذوي الخبرة الذين لديهم خلفية فنية متنوعة.لذلك ، يمكننا صنع منتجات وفقًا لعيناتك أو أفكارك.

الجودة العالية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد هي الأهداف التي نسعى إليها باستمرار.رضا العملاء هو هدفنا.لهذا الغرض ، قمنا بتنفيذ نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة تماشياً مع ISO9001: 2015.يجب اختبار كل منتج قبل الشحن.

بفضل الجودة العالية والخدمة الجيدة ، تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج.نحن نتبع مبدأ "التعاون والنزاهة والثقة المتبادلة والمنفعة المتبادلة".نرحب ترحيبا حارا الاستفسارات من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
KINGLEADER Technology Company

اتصل شخص: Ms. Cathy Liao

الهاتف :: 0755-2641 7379-819

الفاكس: 86-0755-26417379-811

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

KINGLEADER Technology Company

Rugged Keyboard/Keypad Expert, We Deliver Dependability and Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Corporate Website
Home

KINGLEADER Technology Company

Certification
Good quality Industrial Keyboard With Touchpad for sales
Good quality Industrial Keyboard With Touchpad for sales
Dicky and Echo,the prototypes work well,we are going to bring you more orders very soon,thank you so much for your and your team's efforts.

—— Jeffrey

Molly,Thanks for your team's hard work and cooperation, you are a good partner, I am impressed with your professionalism

—— Baron

Sylvia,the keyboards look great and work well,our customer like them very much

—— Steven

Iris,we have received the products,they work very well as expected,thank you so much for delivering them so quickly

—— Winston

Echo,thank you and others in KINGLEADER for your hard work,you have done an excellent job to work with us in the project

—— Steve

I'm Online Chat Now

KINGLEADER Technology Company

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company KINGLEADER Technology Company

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : KINGLEADER
No. of Employees : 120~150
Annual Sales : 9Million-10Million
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

KINGLEADER TECHNOLOGY COMPANY is an ISO certified multifunctional enterprise. We are engaged in the R&D, manufacture, marketing and after-sale service of a wide range of innovative and rugged input devices and self-service terminals.

Our main products include rugged keyboards, rugged keypads, rugged trackballs, rugged touch pads, touchscreen kiosks,iPad stand,tablet stand etc., which are widely used in such industries as banking, finance, telecommunication, manufacturing, aviation, public safety, education, medical care, government, military and other harsh environments.   

Moreover, offering OEM and ODM manufacture to customers is a major part of our business. We boast a group of experienced engineers and technicians who have diversified technical background. Therefore, we can make products according to your samples or ideas.   

Superior quality and on-time delivery are the goals we constantly pursue. Customer satisfaction is our goal. For that purpose, we have implemented a stringent QC control system in line with ISO9001:2008. Each product must be tested before shipment.   

Thanks to superior quality and good service, our products sell well both at home and abroad. We follow the principle of "cooperation, integrity, mutual trust, mutual benefit". We sincerely welcome inquiries from customers worldwide.

Contact Details
KINGLEADER Technology Company

Contact Person: Ms. Echo Li

Tel: 0755-26417509

Fax: 86-0755-26417379-811

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)